For foreigners

31/03/2009

This is my personal blog. Posting will happen primarily in Finnish. Every now and then I may post something in English or even Swedish. Subjects shall be: my life, (Finnish) politics, studies, whatever else seems interesting and worth commenting upon. I blog about roleplaying games over at Cogito, ergo ludo., which is written in English, and occasionally includes a post or two about mathematics or philosophy, too.

All of which is to say; unless you already know me, this blog won’t be of much interest. If you do happen to know me, welcome. Unfortunately Google translate is not very good at translating my ramblings.

Should such an unlikely event as someone being interested in my life, political views, et cetera, actually happen, consider this an open thread. Ask questions.

All and only the English posts can be found at https://tommibrander.wordpress.com/category/in-english/ and the corresponding feed at https://tommibrander.wordpress.com/category/in-english/feed/.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s

